Pharma

Design-Myopie?
Pharma-Marketing: So that patients, surgeons and chemists do not overlook your brand.

Pharmaceutical companies have to look ahead. Pharma marketing is subject to manifold restrictions and demands more than medical know how, hence it is crucial to opt for a prospective brand strategy and an adequate brand design. More than 90 percent of the sensory perception is carried out by the eyes.

Moreover, design is much more than beautiful pictures and appealing graphics. Design carries brands into the future. Currently, the main focus of our work for pharma brands is the communication for innovative plasm products, blood diagnostics and blood plasm donations.

Nevertheless, with medical and legal background knowlegde we devise innovative brand ideas for all kinds of pharma products so that patients, surgeons and chemists do not overlook your brand ín the future.

Pharma

Design-Myopie?
Pharma-Marketing – Damit Patienten, Ärzte und Apotheker Ihre Marke nicht übersehen.

Pharma-Unternehmen müssen nach vorn sehen. Gerade weil Pharma-Marketing vielfältigen Restriktionen unterliegt und nicht nur medizinisches Know-how verlangt, gilt es, sich für eine weitsichtige Markenstrategie und das richtige Markendesign zu entscheiden. Mehr als 90 Prozent aller Sinneswahrnehmungen erfolgen über unsere Augen.

Design ist aber viel mehr als schöne Bilder und ansprechende Grafiken. Design transportiert Marken in die Zukunft. Der Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit für Pharma-Marken liegt aktuell in der Kommunikation für innovative Plasmaprodukte, Blutdiagnostik und Blutplasmaspenden.

Trotzdem entwickeln wir mit medizinischem und juristischem Hintergrundwissen innovative Markenkonzepte für jegliche Pharma-Produkte. Damit Patienten, Ärzte und Apotheker Ihre Marke auch zukünftig nicht übersehen.